Serenopax

23,00

A jar of 60 capsules dosed 305 mg

Categories: , SKU: cd95d103fa24

Description

Stress – Anxiety – Anguish – Insomnia

Often the stress (agressive event) brings anxiety (fear for what is going to happen) turning progressively into anguish (physical sensation of tightness) nearly always accompanied by insomnia (from problems of falling asleep to night awakenings). That just shows that SERENOPAX is necessary in the management of stress and its consequences.

Crataegus oxyacantha (hawthorn) of the rosacea family. It improves nervosity in general and particularly the neurotonic heart disorders (false angina, palpitations, extrasystoles etc).

Escholtzia californica (escholtzia) papilionacea originated from California it contains alkaloids, californidine in particular in all the top part of the plant. Its antispasmodic, antipain and hypnotic properties make of that plant a natural anxiolytic helping to eliminate the problems in falling asleep and allowing you to regain a calm and restorative sleep

Passiflora incarnata (passiflora) the “passion” flower is widely used against the sleeping problems, anxiety, anguish, agitation, palpitations and in general all the neurovegetative system disorders that come with stress or more or less depressive states. It is also effective in case of irritability and generalized anxiety disorder.

Valeriana officinalis (valerian) from the Valerianacea family, originated from Asia and Europe, it grows around the water points. The rhizomes and roots contain the active ingredients of the plant : essential oils, iridoids and valepotriates. Those components give that plant soothing qualities used to reduce sleeping problems and hyperexcitability states. The valerian is also used in numerous phytotherapeutic programs of smoking cessation.

Presentation :
A jar of 60 capsules dosed 305 mg

Directions for use :
2 capsules a day

Additional information

Weight 0.034 kg
Dimensions 4.5 × 4.5 × 7.5 cm

Serenopax

23,00

Stress – Anxiété – Angoisse – Insomnie

Categories: , SKU: cd95d103fa24

Description

Complément alimentaire pour le stress (événement agressif) entraîne de l’anxiété (peur de ce qui va arriver) qui se transforme progressivement en angoisse (sensation physique d’oppression) ce qui s’accompagne presque toujours d’insomnies (défaut d’endormissement ou réveils nocturnes).

Ingrédients par gélule : aubépine (sommité fleurie) 57,5mg / escholtzia (plante) 57,5mg / passiflore (plante) 57,5mg / valériane (racine) 57,5mg / gélatine (enveloppe vide) 75mg

  • Crataegus oxyacantha (Aubépine) : famille des rosacées, elle améliore la nervosité en général et en particulier les troubles neurotoniques cardiaques (faux angor, palpitations, extrasystoles, etc.).
  • Escholtzia Californica (escholtzia) : papilionacée originaire de Californie. L’escholtzia renferme des alcaloïdes, notamment de la californidine dans toute la partie aérienne de la plante. Ses propriétés antispasmodiques, antidouleurs et hypnotiques font de cette plante un anxiolytique naturel qui aide à supprimer les difficultés d’endormissement et permet de retrouver un sommeil calme et réparateur.
  • Passiflora Incarnata (passiflore) : la fleur de la passion est largement utilisée contre les troubles du sommeil, l’anxiété, l’angoisse, l’agitation, les palpitations et en général tous les troubles du système neurovégétatif qui accompagnent les stress ou les états plus ou moins dépressifs. Elle est aussi efficace en cas d’irritabilité et d’anxiété généralisée.
  • Valeriane Officinalis (valériane) : issue de la famille des Valérianacées, cette plante originaire d’Asie et d’Europe pousse au pourtour des points d’eau. Les rhizomes et les racines renferment les principes actifs de la plante : huiles essentielles, iridoïdes et valépotriates. Ces composants donnent à cette plante des vertus apaisantes utilisées afin de réduire les troubles du sommeil et les états d’hyperexcitabilité. La valériane entre également dans de nombreux programmes phytothérapiques de sevrage tabagique.

Présentation : Pot de 60 gélules dosées à 305 mg.

Conseil d’utilisation : 2 gélules au cours de la journée

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.034 kg
Dimensions 4.5 × 4.5 × 7.5 cm